The High School Book Tag

Hello, I’m back and it feels so good to be on the interwebs again. 🙂 I was tagged by Darque Dreamer Reads. So go check out her lovely blog!

image11.jpg

The Rules:

  • Thank the creators: Namitha @ Teen Memoir and Jasmine @ How Useful It Is, So thank you!
  • Answer the questions.
  • Add pictures! (If you want to)
  • Tag (about) 5 people.

A+ on the test: A book or character that makes you smile?

Iko kicks butt with sass and elegance. 😀

29772863.jpg

 

Sports team: A fictional family that you want to be a part of?

I’ve always wanted sisters though I know everyone who has one tells me they’re awful. XD

266904.jpg

Class President: A book that tries to make a difference?

Please just read it.

32075671

 

High School Sweetheart: A book character you have a crush on?

Leo Valdez. Nuf said.

7736182.jpg

Prom Night: A book with a beautiful cover?

It’s so cute and fun. I can’t get over it.

26117336.jpg

Spring Break: A book you can always turn to when you need an escape?

Literally, any L.M Montgomery book is just so pure and lovely. No matter what Anne of Green Gables puts me in a happy place. 

20893527.jpg

School Lunch: A book character(s) you want to have lunch with?

Sorry to my best friends, but it would be awesome to be friends with the sisterhood.

214438.jpg

 

Halloween Party: A character you would like to be for one day?

Lara Jean had, not one, not two, but three boys fight over you in the span of two books (I still need to read the third). Tbh I would not mind that. XD Also I want all her delicious baking stored in their freezer.

Also big news!!! TO ALL THE BOYS I LOVED BEFORE IS BEING TURNED INTO A MOVIE!!!!!! DON’T MIND ME I’M JUST DYING HERE.

15749186.jpg

 

School Bully: A villain you don’t want to go to school with?

No spoilers, but the murderer is definitely someone I would never ever ever want to go to my school. *shivers* So creepy.

24974965.jpg

 

Graduation: A book with a bittersweet conclusion?

Still, can’t spoil anything, but dude I’m crying happy and sad tears.

15745753.jpg

 

I tag anyone who wants to do this tag! (I’m lazy okay, please don’t hate me) 🙂

Violet (2)

 

7 thoughts on “The High School Book Tag

  1. Olivia @ Purely Olivia says:

    Ahhh! We have such similar taste in books.😊
    I agree with you- I’d love to live with the Penderiwicks. Especially Batty.
    LEO VALLLDDEZZ.
    I love Anne of Green Gables! Also, that cover is just gorgeous. I wish mine looked like that!
    Finally- last ramble I promise- LARA JEAN IS GOING TO BE A MOVIE?! How did I not know about this? Yay!
    Wonderful post, Violet!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jasmine says:

    I love reading your answers! I’m glad to learn To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before will be turned into a movie 🙂 Yay!! I also didn’t know another title by Marissa Meyer. I will have to add that to my TBR 🙂 Thanks for doing the tag and I hope you had fun coming up with the answers!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

